Student Term Dates:
Term 1 – Wed 1 Feb to Thu 6 April
Term 2 – Wed 26 April to Fri 30 June
Term 3 – Tue 18 July to Friday 22 Sept
Term 4 Tue 10 Oct to Thu 14 Dec

Staff Development Days:
Term 1 – Mon 30 and Tue 31 Jan
Term 2 – Mon 24 April
Term 3 – Mon 17 July
Term 4 – Mon 9 Oct and Fri 15 Dec.

Public Holidays:
Labour Day – Mon 6 March
Good Friday – Fri 7 April
ANZAC Day – Tue 25 April
WA Day – Mon 5 June

Uniform Shop Dates:
Tuesday 31 January – 8.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 1 February – 8.30am to 12.30pm (first day of school).
Thursday 2 February – 8.30am to 12.30pm.

Slide 1
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available

NEWS

SUBIACO PRIMARY SCHOOL

Dates for 2023

Subiaco Primary School
X