P&C Executive and Committees

The 2016 P&C Executive and Committee Members were elected at the Annual General Meeting held in the School Library on 29th February 2016. The committees are always welcoming of new members so if you would like to be involved please contact one of the people listed below or send an email to the general P&C email address.

Download a short overview of each P&C committee
PresidentJodi Mansfield
Vice-PresidentTim Braslin
TreasurerVirginia Borshoff
SecretaryKerry Warburton
CLP CoordinatorPhoebe Robinson
EventsFederica Battaglia
Uniform ShopSandy Rouse
IT and CommunicationsLisa Barneveld
Building FundGreg Lynch
PoolRole remains vacant
Healthy EatingLeanne Bodley, Abigail Crisp
Print Friendly and PDF